Orförande

Åsa Widh
Medlemsregister, adressändringar & besvärsärenden. 
asa.widh@sydkatten.nu
0768-71 78 06

Sydkattens postadress

Åsa Widh
Elisetorpsvägen 9B lgh 1503
232 33 Arlöv

Avelssekreterare 

Kullregistreringar kategori 2 & 4.
Huskattsbevis & stamnamnsansökningar

Ann-Kathrine Berner
ann-kathrine.berner@sydkatten.nu
070-422 31 26
Parternas gränd 11
226 47 Lund

Kullregistreringar kategori 1 & 3.
Diplomeringsprov

Anne Frostander
anne.frostander@sydkatten.nu
072-246 11 35
Västra Stationsgatan 6
212 36 Malmö

Utställningssekreterare

Camilla Olin

 

Birgitta Karlsson
birgitta.karlsson@sydkatten.nu
070-323 73 44
Hasselstigen 1A
516 77 Målsryd

Kassör

Gunnar Sandmark
kassor@sydkatten.nu

Uppfödarkurser och utställningshjälp

Ullis Granlid
ullis@kungsgardencats.se

PR och marknadsföring

Sofia Granlid
sofia.granlid@sydkatten.nu

Hemsidan

Susanna Hansson
susanna.hansson@sydkatten.nu

Revisorer

Revisor
Pia Carlsson

Revisor
Ann-Katherine Berner

Revisorsuppleant
Jeanette Olsson

Valberedningen

Sammankallande
Lotta Jonasson
jonasson_lotta@hotmail.com 

Lennart Wahlberg
lennart.w@live.se

Pernilla Ekolin